Page Header


Sharon Young named one of three top employees at Murray State

November 09, 2020


Murray State College President Joy McDaniel, left, presents a certificate of recognition to Sharon Young for outstanding service to the college.  Young, who serves as health science secretary on the Tishomingo campus, has been a full-time MSC employee for 10 years. Young, Susan Yeager and Sean Dean were selected by their peers as top employees for 2020.  Young's selection was announced on November 5, 2020 as part of this year's virtual workshop presented by the Oklahoma Association of Community Colleges.