Page Header

Future Students

Financial Aid

MSC FAFSA Code: 003158

Welcome to the Murray State College Financial Aid Office. Our office helps connect students to a variety of financial aid opportunities including grants, loans, work-study, and scholarships. Information submitted to us through the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) will help determine the amount of need-based aid the student is eligible to receive. Federal student aid is available to students that have maintained satisfactory academic progress (SAP) by maintaining a 2.0 grade point average (GPA) and have completed at least 70% of their for-credit courses.

Fall 2019 Disbursement Dates (All disbursement dates are subject to change)

  • September 13th

  • September 27th

  • October 11th

  • October 25th

  • November 8th

  • November 22nd

  • December 13th

Financial Aid Policies

Contact Information:

Financial Aid Office

Student Services Building, Suite 108
One Murray Campus
Tishomingo, OK 73460

Phone: 580-387-7220
Fax: 580-387-7229
financialaid@mscok.edu

Office Hours (August through May)
Monday - Friday; 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Summer Office Hours (June and July)
Monday - Thursday; 8:00 am to 5:00 pm


Our Financial Aid Team:

Dena Stewart

Financial Aid Assistant for MSC (Tishomingo Campus)
Office: 580-387-7220
Email: dstewart@mscok.edu

Rhonda Glenn

Academic & Financial Aid Advisor for MSC (Ardmore Campus)
Office: 580-319-0329
Email: rglenn@mscok.edu

(Students with last names that start with A-L)

Financial Aid Advisor for MSC (Tishomingo Campus)
Office: 580-387-7225

Raegin Holman (Students with last names that start with M-Z)

Financial Aid Advisor for MSC (Tishomingo Campus)
Office: 580-387-7224
Email: rholman@mscok.edu

Ivy Story (Link to Scholarships)

Financial Aid Scholarship Coordinator (Tishomingo Campus)
Office: 580-387-7223
Email: istory@mscok.edu

Traci Franks

Director of Financial Aid
Office: 580-387-7222
Email: tfranks@mscok.edu

Aaron Elmer

Executive Director of Financial Aid & Grant Development
Office: 580-387-7221
Email: aelmer@mscok.edu

Other Links