Page Header

Current Students

Your Murray State College Academic Advisement Team

Academic advising plays a key role in your understanding of the demands and expectations of Murray State College and higher education.

Director of Advisement and Ardmore Services:

Paula Henley (phenley@mscok.edu) 580-319-0316 for Ardmore Campus and 580-387-7201 on the Tishomingo Campus.

Tishomingo Team:

Academic Advisor: Mignon Grisham (mgrisham@mscok.edu) 580-387-7202
Academic Advisor: Melissa McBride (mmcbride@mscok.edu) 580-387-7201
Testing Coordinator: Charles Coulter (ccoulter@mscok.edu) 580-387-7304

Ardmore Team:

Enrollment Clerk: Traci Cummings (tcummings@mscok.edu) 580-319-0328
Receptionist: Jan Glenn (jglenn@mscok.edu) or Barbara Sneed (bsneed@mscok.edu)
Academic Advisor/Financial Aid Liaison: Rhonda Glenn (rglenn@mscok.edu) 580-319-0329
Academic Advisor/Business office Liaison: Heather McLean (hmclean@mscok.edu) 580-319-0330
Academic Advisor/Registrar Liaison: Melanie Whitehead (mwhitehead@mscok.edu) 580-319-0331
Testing Coordinator: Paula Michael (pmichael@mscok.edu) 580-319-0371