Page Title

Women's Golf Schedule

Content

2016-17 (WG) Women's Golf Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/6/2016 Tuesday SW CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY Lake Hefner South OKC, OK
9/7/2016 Wednesday SW CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY Lake Hefner South OKC, OK
9/18/2016 Sunday TYLER JUNIOR COLLEGE INVITATIONAL Pine Valley Golf Club
9/19/2016 Monday TYLER JUNIOR COLLEGE INVITATIONAL Pine Valley Gold Club
9/20/2016 Tuesday TYLER JUNIOR COLLEGE INVITATIONAL Pine Valley Golf Club
10/16/2016 Sunday OKLAHOMA CITY UNIVERSITY Lincoln Park West, OKC, OK
10/17/2016 Monday OKLAHOMA CITY UNIVERSITY Lincoln Park West, OKC, OK
10/18/2016 Tuesday OKLAHOMA CITY UNIVERSITY Lincoln Park West, OKC, OK
10/22/2016 Saturday UNIVERSITY OF INCARNATE WORD Republic Country Club San Antonio, TX
10/23/2016 Sunday UNIVERSITY OF INCARNATE WORD Republic Country Club San Antonio, TX
10/24/2016 Monday UNIVERSITY OF INCARNATE WORD Republic Country Club San Antonio, TX
10/25/2016 Tuesday UNIVERSITY OF INCARNATE WORD Republic Country Club San Antonio, TX
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.