Page Title

Women's Basketball Schedule

Content

2015-2016 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/9/2015 Friday DAVID NEELY SHOWCASE Frisco, TX TBA T, 0-0
10/24/2015 Saturday OKLAHOMA ANGELS , 1:00 PM T, 0-0
10/30/2015 Friday SOUTHWESTERN CHRISTIAN COLLEGE San Jacinto College 2:00 PM W, 78-54
Box Score
10/31/2015 Saturday LSU - EUNICE San Jacinto College 4:00 PM W, 93-71
Box Score
11/5/2015 Thursday COLLIN COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM L, 63-81
Box Score
11/6/2015 Friday WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM L, 69-72
Box Score
11/8/2015 Sunday WAYLAND BAPTIST UNIVERSITY JV PLAINVIEW, TX 4:00 PM W, 91-53
Box Score
11/9/2015 Monday CLARENDON COLLEGE CLARENDON, TX 5:30 PM W, 81-70
Box Score
11/13/2015 Friday HUTCHINSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE HUTCHINSON, KS 5:30 PM L, 67-72
Box Score
11/14/2015 Saturday BARTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE HUTCHINSON, KS 1:30 PM L, 60-61
Box Score
11/19/2015 Thursday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 5:30 PM L, 61-75
Box Score
11/23/2015 Monday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM L, 82-86
Box Score
11/27/2015 Friday FORT SCOTT COMMUNITY COLLEGE ARKANSAS CITY, KS 1:00 PM W, 76-66
Box Score
11/28/2015 Saturday COWLEY COLLEGE ARKANSAS CITY, KS 3:00 PM W, 90-61
Box Score
12/1/2015 Tuesday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM W, 91-41
Box Score
12/3/2015 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 5:30 PM W, 92-84
Box Score
12/9/2015 Wednesday COLLIN COLLEGE PLANO, TX 5:30 PM L, 42-68
Box Score
12/11/2015 Friday WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE SNYDER, TX 5:30 PM L, 57-73
Box Score
1/7/2016 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM W, 73-67
Box Score
1/11/2016 Monday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
1/14/2016 Thursday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
1/18/2016 Monday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM T, 0-0
1/21/2016 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
1/25/2016 Monday NOC - ENID Home 5:30 PM T, 0-0
1/28/2016 Thursday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/1/2016 Monday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/4/2016 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA Home 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/8/2016 Monday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/15/2016 Monday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/18/2016 Thursday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/22/2016 Monday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 5:30 PM T, 0-0
2/25/2016 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 PM T, 0-0
3/2/2016 Wednesday REGION 2 TOURNAMENT SHAWNEE, OK TBA T, 0-0
3/14/2016 Monday NATIONAL TOURNAMENT LUBBOCK, TX TBA T, 0-0
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.