Page Title

Women's Basketball Schedule

Content

2016-17 (WB) Women's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/9/2016 Sunday DAVID NEELY SHOWCASE Frisco, TX TBA T, 0-0
10/21/2016 Friday USAO Chickasha, OK 2:00 p.m. T, 0-0
11/1/2016 Tuesday CROWDER COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
11/3/2016 Thursday COLLIN COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
11/5/2016 Saturday HILL COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
11/9/2016 Wednesday OK WESLEYAN JV Home 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
11/10/2016 Thursday LABETTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
11/15/2016 Tuesday CROWDER COLLEGE Neosho, MO 6:00 p.m. T, 0-0
11/20/2016 Sunday RANGER COLLEGE RANGER, TX 3:00 p.m. T, 0-0
11/21/2016 Monday WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE SNYDER, TX 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
11/29/2016 Tuesday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
12/1/2016 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 5:30 p.m. T, 0-0
12/3/2016 Saturday HILL COLLEGE HILLSBORO, TX 2 p.m. T, 0-0
12/10/2016 Saturday COLLIN COLLEGE PLANO, TX 2:00 p.m.
1/6/2017 Friday SW CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY Home 5:30 p.m.
1/9/2017 Monday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 5:30 p.m.
1/12/2017 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA Home 5:30 p.m.
1/16/2017 Monday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 5:30 p.m.
1/19/2017 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m.
1/23/2017 Monday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 5:30 p.m.
1/26/2017 Thursday NEO Home 5:30 p.m.
2/2/2017 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m.
2/6/2017 Monday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 5:30 p.m.
2/9/2017 Thursday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m.
2/13/2017 Monday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 5:30 p.m.
2/16/2017 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m.
2/20/2017 Monday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 5:30 p.m.
2/23/2017 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 5:30 p.m.
2/27/2017 Monday NEO Miami, OK 5:30 p.m.
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.