Page Title

Softball Schedule

Content

2017 Spring Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/2/2017 Thursday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
2/4/2017 Saturday VERNON COLLEGE Home 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
2/10/2017 Friday SAN JACINTO TOURNAMENT Pasadena, TX TBA
2/11/2017 Saturday SAN JACINTO TOURNAMENT Pasadena, TX TBA
2/13/2017 Monday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE Home 5 p.m.
2/14/2017 Tuesday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
2/18/2017 Saturday KILGORE TOURNAMENT KILGORE, TX TBA
2/19/2017 Sunday KILGORE TOURNAMENT KILGORE, TX TBA
2/21/2017 Tuesday TEXAS WESLEYAN JV FORT WORTH, TX 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
2/25/2017 Saturday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
2/28/2017 Tuesday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
3/2/2017 Thursday OK WESLEYAN JV Bartlesville, OK 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
3/6/2017 Monday VERNON COLLEGE VERNON, TX 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
3/9/2017 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/21/2017 Tuesday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/23/2017 Thursday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/25/2017 Saturday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
3/28/2017 Tuesday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/1/2017 Saturday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
4/5/2017 Wednesday BACONE COLLEGE JV MUSKOGEE, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/8/2017 Saturday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/11/2017 Tuesday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/17/2017 Monday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GAINESVILLE, TX 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/18/2017 Tuesday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/20/2017 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/24/2017 Monday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 2 p.m. & 4 p.m.
4/28/2017 Friday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR TBA
4/29/2017 Saturday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR TBA
4/30/2017 Sunday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR TBA
5/5/2017 Friday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
5/6/2017 Saturday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
5/7/2017 Sunday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.