Page Title

Softball Schedule

Content

Spring 2016 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/2/2016 Tuesday VERNON COLLEGE VERNON, TX 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
2/5/2016 Friday KILGORE TOURNAMENT KILGORE, TX 12pm T, 0-0
2/5/2016 Friday KILGORE TOURNAMENT KILGORE, TX 2pm T, 0-0
2/6/2016 Saturday KILGORE TOURNAMENT KILGORE, TX 9am T, 0-0
2/6/2016 Saturday KILGORE TOURNAMENT KILGORE, TX 1pm T, 0-0
2/12/2016 Friday GRAYSON COLLEGE Home 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
2/17/2016 Wednesday VERNON COLLEGE Home 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
2/20/2016 Saturday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
2/23/2016 Tuesday GRAYSON COLLEGE DENISON, TX 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
2/26/2016 Friday Region 14 Tournament Lear Park/Longview, TX 4pm T, 0-0
2/26/2016 Friday Region 14 Tournament Lear Park/Longview, TX 6pm T, 0-0
2/27/2016 Saturday Region 14 Tournament Lear Park/Longview, TX 1pm T, 0-0
2/27/2016 Saturday Region 14 Tournament Lear Park/Longview, TX 3pm T, 0-0
2/28/2016 Sunday Region 14 Tournament Lear Park/Longview, TX 9am T, 0-0
2/28/2016 Sunday Region 14 Tournament Lear Park/Longview, TX 11am T, 0-0
3/5/2016 Saturday HUTCHINSON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
3/9/2016 Wednesday OK Wesleyan JV Bartlesville, OK 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
3/12/2016 Saturday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
3/19/2016 Saturday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
3/22/2016 Tuesday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
3/24/2016 Thursday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
3/31/2016 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/2/2016 Saturday NOC - TONKAWA Home 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/5/2016 Tuesday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/9/2016 Saturday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/12/2016 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/14/2016 Thursday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/16/2016 Saturday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/19/2016 Tuesday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/21/2016 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 2pm & 4pm T, 0-0
4/29/2016 Friday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT Home 1pm & 3pm T, 0-0
4/30/2016 Saturday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT Home TBD T, 0-0
5/7/2016 Saturday REGIONAL TOURNAMENT , TBD T, 0-0
5/8/2016 Sunday REGIONAL TOURNAMENT , TBD T, 0-0
5/9/2016 Monday REGIONAL TOURNAMENT , TBD T, 0-0
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.