Page Title

Softball Schedule

Content

Spring 2015 Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

1/31/2015 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GAINESVILLE, TX CANCELLED
1/31/2015 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GAINESVILLE, TX CANCELLED
2/4/2015 Wednesday NORTHEAST TEXAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 1:00 PM L, 0-12
Box Score
2/4/2015 Wednesday NORTHEAST TEXAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 3:00 PM L, 1-10
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday GRAYSON COLLEGE DENISON, TX 1:00 PM L, 5-13
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday GRAYSON COLLEGE DENISON, TX 3:00 PM W, 7-6
Box Score
2/10/2015 Tuesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 1:00 PM L, 3-11
2/10/2015 Tuesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 3:00 PM L, 1-12
2/12/2015 Thursday LABETTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM L, 1-6
Box Score
2/12/2015 Thursday LABETTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM L, 5-8
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM W, 6-4
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday NORTH PLATTE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM L, 0-14
Box Score
2/25/2015 Wednesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home CANCELLED
2/25/2015 Wednesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home CANCELLED
2/27/2015 Friday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 1:00 PM
2/27/2015 Friday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE POTEAU, OK 3:00 PM
3/2/2015 Monday VERNON COLLEGE VERNON, TX 1:00 PM
3/2/2015 Monday VERNON COLLEGE VERNON, TX 3:00 PM
3/5/2015 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 2:00 PM
3/5/2015 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 4:00 PM
3/7/2015 Saturday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 2:00 PM
3/7/2015 Saturday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 4:00 PM
3/12/2015 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 2:00 PM
3/12/2015 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 4:00 PM
3/14/2015 Saturday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
3/14/2015 Saturday CARL ALBERT STATE COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
3/17/2015 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA ALTUS, OK 2:00 PM
3/17/2015 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA ALTUS, OK 4:00 PM
3/22/2015 Sunday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 2:00 PM
3/22/2015 Sunday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 4:00 PM
3/24/2015 Tuesday NOC - TONKAWA Home 2:00 PM
3/24/2015 Tuesday NOC - TONKAWA Home 4:00 PM
3/26/2015 Thursday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
3/26/2015 Thursday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
3/28/2015 Saturday EASTERN OKLAHOMA Home 2:00 PM
3/28/2015 Saturday EASTERN OKLAHOMA Home 4:00 PM
3/31/2015 Tuesday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 2:00 PM
3/31/2015 Tuesday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 4:00 PM
4/2/2015 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
4/2/2015 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
4/7/2015 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA Home 2:00 PM
4/7/2015 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA Home 4:00 PM
4/11/2015 Saturday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 2:00 PM
4/11/2015 Saturday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 4:00 PM
4/14/2015 Tuesday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 2:00 PM
4/14/2015 Tuesday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 4:00 PM
4/16/2015 Thursday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 2:00 PM
4/16/2015 Thursday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 4:00 PM
4/18/2015 Saturday EASTERN OKLAHOMA WILBURTON, OK 2:00 PM
4/18/2015 Saturday EASTERN OKLAHOMA WILBURTON, OK 4:00 PM
4/21/2015 Tuesday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
4/21/2015 Tuesday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
4/24/2015 Friday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR 1:00 PM
4/24/2015 Friday NORTH ARKANSAS – REGION 2 TOURNAMENT HARRISON, AR 3:00 PM
5/1/2015 Friday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TOPEKA, KS TBA
5/13/2015 Wednesday NATIONAL TOURNAMENT CLINTON, MS TBA
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.