Page Title

Men's Soccer Schedule

Content

2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

8/21/2015 Friday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 6:00 PM
8/23/2015 Sunday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 2:00 PM
8/26/2015 Wednesday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 4:00 PM
9/5/2015 Saturday COFFEYVILLE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 5:00 PM
9/9/2015 Wednesday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 7:00 PM
9/15/2015 Tuesday EASTERN OKLAHOMA WILBURTON, OK 4:00 PM
9/19/2015 Saturday WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
9/25/2015 Friday HILL COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
9/28/2015 Monday RANGER COLLEGE Home 4:00 PM
10/4/2015 Sunday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 3:00 PM
10/9/2015 Friday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 4:00 PM
10/11/2015 Sunday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
10/14/2015 Wednesday HILL COLLEGE HILLSBORO, TX 4:00 PM
10/16/2015 Friday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 3:00 PM
10/19/2015 Monday NOC - TONKAWA Home 4:00 PM
10/25/2015 Sunday EASTERN OKLAHOMA Home 4:00 PM
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.