Page Title

Men's Soccer Schedule

Content

2014-2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

8/24/2014 Sunday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 6:00 p. m. L, 0-5
8/29/2014 Friday NORTHEAST TEXAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE MT. PLEASANT, TX 4:00 p. m.
9/9/2014 Tuesday COFFEYVILLE COMMUNITY COLLEGE COFFEYVILLE, KS 4:00 p. m. L, 0-7
9/13/2014 Saturday ROSE STATE MIDWEST CITY, OK 5:00 p. m.
9/20/2014 Saturday ROSE STATE Home 4:00 p. m.
9/27/2014 Saturday RICHLAND COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 7:00 p. m.
10/1/2014 Wednesday NOC - TONKAWA Home 4:00 p. m.
10/13/2014 Monday MCMURRY UNIVERSITY ABILENE, TX 7:00 p. m.
10/14/2014 Tuesday RANGER COLLEGE RANGER, TX 2:00 p. m.
10/20/2014 Monday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 4:00 p.m.
10/22/2014 Wednesday WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE SNYDER, TX 4:00 p. m.
10/28/2014 Tuesday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 4:00 p. m.
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.