Page Title

*All home games will be played at Ardmore Regional Park

Content

2016-17 (MS) Men's Soccer Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

8/20/2016 Saturday RANDALL UNIVERSITY Moore, OK 3 pm T, 2-2
8/24/2016 Wednesday SOUTHWESTERN CHRISTIAN COLLEGE TERRELL, TX 4 pm W, 4-1
8/27/2016 Saturday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 3 pm W, 2-0
9/4/2016 Sunday SOUTHWESTERN CHRISTIAN COLLEGE Home 4 pm W, 6-0
9/9/2016 Friday WENTWORTH MILITARY ACADEMY & COLLEGE LEXINGTON, MO Rained Out T, 0-0
9/10/2016 Saturday STATE FAIR COLLEGE Sedalia, MO Rained Out T, 0-0
9/12/2016 Monday WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE Home 2 pm W, 5-3
9/16/2016 Friday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 5 pm L, 0-1
9/18/2016 Sunday SOUTHWESTERN ADVENTIST UNIVERSITY Keene, TX 6 pm W, 3-0
9/20/2016 Tuesday RANGER COLLEGE RANGER, TX 4 pm L, 0-2
9/22/2016 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 4 pm L, 1-4
9/25/2016 Sunday ROSE STATE COLLEGE MIDWEST CITY, OK 3 pm L, 2-3
9/28/2016 Wednesday RANGER COLLEGE Home 4 pm T, 3-3
10/2/2016 Sunday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 4 pm L, 1-6
10/6/2016 Thursday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 4 pm L, 1-6
10/9/2016 Sunday ROSE STATE COLLEGE Home 4 pm W, 3-2
10/13/2016 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 1 pm T, 0-0
10/16/2016 Sunday NOC - TONKAWA Home 4 pm T, 0-0
10/23/2016 Sunday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 3 pm T, 0-0
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.