Page Title

Men's Basketball Schedule

Content

2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/2/2014 Sunday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 8:00 PM
11/3/2014 Monday OPEN BIBLE COLLEGE Home 6:00 PM
11/5/2014 Wednesday RICHLAND COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 6:00 PM
11/6/2014 Thursday NORTH LAKE COLLEGE IRVING,, TX 2:00 PM
11/8/2014 Saturday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 7:30 PM
11/10/2014 Monday RICHLAND COLLEGE Home 6:00 PM
11/13/2014 Thursday OPEN BIBLE COLLEGE Home 6:00 PM
11/16/2014 Sunday COLLIN COLLEGE ADA, OK 3:00 PM
11/17/2014 Monday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 7:30 PM
11/20/2014 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 8:00 PM
11/24/2014 Monday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M Home 8:00 PM
11/28/2014 Friday COLLIN COLLEGE CLASSIC PLANO, TX TBD
11/29/2014 Saturday COLLIN COLLEGE CLASSIC PLANO, TX TBD
12/2/2014 Tuesday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 8:00 PM
12/4/2014 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA Home 8:00 PM
1/8/2015 Thursday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 8:00 PM
1/12/2015 Monday CARL ALBERT POTEAU, OK 8:00 PM
1/15/2015 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA Home 8:00 PM
1/19/2015 Monday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 8:00 PM
1/22/2015 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA Home 8:00 PM
1/26/2015 Monday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 8:00 PM
1/29/2015 Thursday NORTHEASTERN OK - A&M MIAMI, OK 8:00 PM
2/5/2015 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 8:00 PM
2/9/2015 Monday NOC - ENID Home 8:00 PM
2/16/2015 Monday CARL ALBERT Home 8:00 PM
2/16/2015 Monday WESTERN OKLAHOMA Home 8:00 PM
2/19/2015 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA EDMOND, OK 8:00 PM
2/23/2015 Monday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 8:00 PM
2/26/2015 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA WILBURTON, OK 8:00 PM
3/2/2015 Monday REGION 2 TOURNAMENT SHAWNEE, OK TBD
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.