Page Title

Men's Basketball Schedule

Content

2016-2017 (MB) Men's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

10/7/2016 Friday DALLAS JAMBOREE SCRIMMAGE DALLAS, TX TBA
11/3/2016 Thursday MISSOURI VALLEY JV VIKINGS MARSHALL, MO 6 PM
11/4/2016 Friday MISSOURI WEST PLAINS Sedalia, MO 3 PM
11/5/2016 Saturday ST. FAIR COLLEGE SEDALIA, MO 7:30 PM
11/6/2016 Sunday MISSOURI VALLEY JV VIKINGS MARSHALL, MO 2 PM
11/9/2016 Wednesday ST. GREGORY'S JV SHAWNEE, OK 6 PM
11/10/2016 Thursday PAUL QUINN JV DALLAS, TX 7 PM
11/12/2016 Saturday COLLIN COLLEGE SOUTHEASTERN OK STATE UNIV. TBA
11/14/2016 Monday SW CHRISTIAN JV BETHANY, OK 7 PM
11/16/2016 Wednesday HILL COLLEGE HILLSBORO, TX 7 pm
11/25/2016 Friday COLLIN COLLEGE CLASSIC PLANO, TX
11/25/2016 Friday COLLIN COLLEGE CLASSIC - COLLIN PLANO, TX TBA
11/26/2016 Saturday COLLIN COLLEGE CLASSIC - SOUTH PLAINS PLANO, TX TBA
11/29/2016 Tuesday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 6:00 PM
12/1/2016 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 7:30 PM
12/2/2016 Friday JARVIS CHRISTIAN JV HAWKINS, TX 5:30 PM
1/9/2017 Monday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 7:30 PM
1/12/2017 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA Home 7:30 PM
1/16/2017 Monday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 7:30 PM
1/19/2017 Thursday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 7:30 PM
1/23/2017 Monday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE ALTUS, OK 7:30 PM
1/26/2017 Thursday NEO Home 7:30 PM
2/2/2017 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 7:30 PM
2/6/2017 Monday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 7:30 PM
2/9/2017 Thursday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 7:30 PM
2/13/2017 Monday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 7:30 PM
2/16/2017 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 7:30 PM
2/20/2017 Monday EASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE WILBURTON, OK 7:30 PM
2/23/2017 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA STATE COLLEGE Home 7:30 PM
2/27/2017 Monday NEO Miami, OK 7:30 PM
3/9/2017 Thursday REGION 2 TOURNAMENT , TBA
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.