Page Title

Fall Baseball Schedule

Content

Spring 2015 Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/3/2015 Tuesday HILL COLLEGE HILLSBORO, TX 1:00 PM
2/6/2015 Friday COASTAL BEND COLLEGE SAN ANTONIO, TX 5:00 PM
2/7/2015 Saturday COASTAL BEND COLLEGE SAN ANTONIO, TX 1:00 PM
2/7/2015 Saturday COASTAL BEND COLLEGE SAN ANTONIO, TX 3:00 PM
2/10/2015 Tuesday JOHNSON COUNTY COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 12:00 PM
2/10/2015 Tuesday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE DALLAS, TX 3:00 PM
2/13/2015 Friday DES MOINES AREA CC Home 2:00 PM
2/14/2015 Saturday ALLEN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 12:00 PM
2/15/2015 Sunday DES MOINES AREA CC Home 12:00 PM
2/17/2015 Tuesday WESTERN OKLAHOMA ALTUS, OK 1:00 PM
2/19/2015 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 1:00 PM
2/20/2015 Friday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE PARIS, TX 2:00 PM
2/21/2015 Saturday GRAYSON COLLEGE DENISON, TX 1:00 PM
2/24/2015 Tuesday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 12:00 PM
2/24/2015 Tuesday MOUNTAIN VIEW COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
2/26/2015 Thursday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE SEMINOLE, OK 1:00 PM
2/27/2015 Friday RANGER COLLEGE Home 1:00 PM
2/27/2015 Friday RANGER COLLEGE Home 3:00 PM
3/2/2015 Monday NORTH LAKE COLLEGE Home 1:00 PM
3/3/2015 Tuesday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE Home 1:00 PM
3/5/2015 Thursday ROSE STATE MIDWEST CITY, OK 2:00 PM
3/6/2015 Friday IOWA WESTERN CC Home 1:00 PM
3/10/2015 Tuesday PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
3/12/2015 Thursday CENTENARY COLLEGE SHREVEPORT, LA 6:00 PM
3/13/2015 Friday LSU - EUNICE EUNICE, LA 6:00 PM
3/14/2015 Saturday LSU - EUNICE EUNICE, LA 1:00 PM
3/15/2015 Sunday LSU - EUNICE EUNICE, LA 1:00 PM
3/17/2015 Tuesday ROSE STATE Home 2:00 PM
3/24/2015 Tuesday NORTH LAKE COLLEGE IRVING,, TX 2:00 PM
3/25/2015 Wednesday SEMINOLE STATE COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
3/26/2015 Thursday CONNORS STATE COLLEGE WARNER, OK 3:00 PM
3/27/2015 Friday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
3/28/2015 Saturday NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GAINESVILLE, TX 2:00 PM
3/30/2015 Monday BROOKHAVEN COLLEGE Home 1:00 PM
3/30/2015 Monday BROOKHAVEN COLLEGE Home 3:00 PM
4/2/2015 Thursday CARL ALBERT Home 1:00 PM
4/2/2015 Thursday CARL ALBERT Home 3:00 PM
4/4/2015 Saturday CARL ALBERT POTEAU, OK 1:00 PM
4/4/2015 Saturday CARL ALBERT POTEAU, OK 3:00 PM
4/6/2015 Monday EASTERN OKLAHOMA WILBURTON, OK 4:00 PM
4/9/2015 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 1:00 PM
4/9/2015 Thursday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE EL RENO, OK 3:00 PM
4/11/2015 Saturday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 1:00 PM
4/11/2015 Saturday REDLANDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Home 3:00 PM
4/13/2015 Monday GRAYSON COLLEGE Home 2:00 PM
4/16/2015 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 1:00 PM
4/16/2015 Thursday NOC - TONKAWA TONKAWA, OK 3:00PM
4/18/2015 Saturday NOC - TONKAWA Home 1:00 PM
4/18/2015 Saturday NOC - TONKAWA Home 3:00 PM
4/23/2015 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA ALTUS, OK 1:00 PM
4/23/2015 Thursday WESTERN OKLAHOMA ALTUS, OK 3:00 PM
4/25/2015 Saturday WESTERN OKLAHOMA Home 1:00 PM
4/25/2015 Saturday WESTERN OKLAHOMA Home 3:00 PM
4/30/2015 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 1:00 PM
4/30/2015 Thursday NOC - ENID Home 3:00 PM
5/2/2015 Saturday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 1:00 PM
5/2/2015 Saturday NOC - ENID ENID, OK 3:00 PM
5/7/2015 Thursday REGION 2 TOURNAMENT ENID, OK TBA
5/14/2015 Thursday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT HESTON, KS TBA
5/21/2015 Thursday NATIONAL TOURNAMENT ENID, KS TBA
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.