Page Title

TANF Programs

Content

Moving Into Tomorrow (MIT) Program

Program Staff

Director: Jerry Brown
580-371-2371 ext.285
jbrown@mscok.edu

Secretary: Edda Willingham
580-371-2371 ext. 280
ewillingham@mscok.edu

Coordinator/Instructor, Tishomingo:
Tara Clary
580-371-2371 ext.284
tclary@mscok.edu

Coordinator/Instructor, Atoka:
Wilma Ayers
580-889-7321
wayers@mscok.edu

Coordinator/Instructor, Ada:
Mari Plumlee
580-272-0733
mplumlee@mscok.edu


Adult Education Program

Program Staff

Director: Steve Banker
918-426-4466
sbanker@mscok.edu

Coordinator, McAlester:
Michelle Edwards
918-426-4468
medwards@mscok.edu

Coordinator, Idabel:
Cindy Smith
580-286-2231
clsmith@mscok.edu

Specialist, Idabel:
Glenda Crowder
580-286-2232
gcrowder@mscok.edu
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.