Page Title

Support Staff

Content

MSC is committed to provide quality service and support to our current and prospective online learners.  If you have any questions regarding your online course the MSC Support Staff is always available to help you.

The following is a list of MSC Support Staff:


Director of Academic Technology T. G. Orr 580-387-7113 torr@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Advisement and Ardmore Services

Amanda Baldridge

580-220-2870

abaldridge@mscok.edu
College Bookstore - Manager Stephanie Henry 580-387-7241 shenry@mscok.edu
IT Department Network Admin 580-371-7160 help@mscok.edu
Business Office - Burser Ramer, Brittany 580-387-7210 bramer@mscok.edu
Financial Aid - Director Machelle Ellis 580-387-7221 mellis@mscok.edu
Registrar and Admissions Pam Ward 580-387-7232 pward@mscok.edu
Foundation/Development Director Malynda Cobb 580-387-7242 mcobb@mscok.edu
Executive Director of Enrollment Services Marilyn Schwarz 580-387-7231 mschwarz@mscok.edu
Library Services - Director Mary Rixen 580-387-7301 mrixen@mscok.edu
Student Support Services - UCSO Campus Ronda Pickens 580-220-2860 rpickens@mscok.edu
Student Life Director Mike Burrell 580-387-7134 mburrell@mscok.edu
Student Support Services - Director
Linda Taylor
580-387-7261
ltaylor@mscok.edu
Student Housing Manager Sara Sherman 580-387-7133 ssherman@mscok.edu
Retention Coordinator Orr, Jenna 580-387-7180 jorr@mscok.edu
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.