Page Title

Support Staff

Content

MSC is committed to provide quality service and support to our current and prospective online learners.  If you have any questions regarding your online course the MSC Support Staff is always available to help you.

The following is a list of MSC Support Staff:


UCSO Campus Ritchie, Margie
580-220-2858
mritchie@mscok.edu
UCSO Campus

Pickens, Ronda

580-220-2860

rpickens@mscok.edu
Academic Counseling - Director Baldridge, Amanda 580-387-7201 abaldridge@mscok.edu
Admissions
580-371-2371, Ext. 108
Business Office - Burser Ramer, Brittany 580-387-7210 bramer@mscok.edu
College Bookstore - Manager Mercer, Heather 580-387-7241 hmercer@mscok.edu
IT Department Network Admin 580-387-7160 help@mscok.edu
Financial Aid Schwarz, Marilyn 580-387-7231 mscfao@mscok.edu
Foundation/Development - Director
580-387-7142
Library Services - Director Rixen, Mary 580-387-7301 mrixen@mscok.edu
Registrar
580-387-7230
Student Life Director Burrell, Mike 580-387-7134 mburrell@mscok.edu
Student Support Services - Director
Taylor, Linda
580-387-7261
ltaylor@mscok.edu
Student Housing Manager Lisa Biggs 580-387-7152 lbiggs@mscok.edu
Transfer Manager Orr, Jenna 580-387-7204 jorr@mscok.edu
Technology Center Moore, Jayna MSC Student Facilitator
Pontotoc, Ada, OK
580-310-2264 jmoore@Pontotoc.com
Technology Center Porter, Sam MSC Student Facilitator
Red River, Duncan, OK
580-470-8620 sporter@redriver.tec.ok.us
Technology Center Stephens, Dayna MSC Student Facilitator
Southern Oklahoma, Ardmore, OK
580-223-8180 or 2070 dstephens@sotc.org
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.