Page Title

Faculty and Staff

Content

MSC is committed to provide quality service and support to our current and prospective online learners.  If you have any questions regarding your online course the MSC Support Staff is always available to help you.

The following is a list of MSC Support Staff:


UCSO Campus Ritchie, Margie
(580) 220-2858
mritchie@mscok.edu
UCSO Campus

Pickens, Ronda

(580) 220-2860

rpickens@mscok.edu
Academic Counseling - Director Baldridge, Amanda (580) 371-2371 Ext. 186 abaldridge@mscok.edu
Admissions
(580) 371-2371, Ext. 108
Business Office - Burser
(580) 371-2371, Ext. 116
College Bookstore - Manager Deaver, Kay (580) 371-2371, Ext. 168 kdeaver@mscok.edu
IT Department Garland Sadler - Network Admin (580) 371-2371, Ext.134. gsadler@mscok.edu
Financial Aid Schwarz, Marilyn (580) 371-2371, Ext. 143 mscfao@mscok.edu
Foundation/Development - Director
(580) 371-2371, Ext. 136
Library Services - Director Rixen, Mary (580) 371-2371, Ext. 207 mrixen@mscok.edu
Registrar
(580) 371-2371, Ext. 171
Student Life Director Burrell, Mike (580) 371-2371, Ext. 180
Student Support Services - Director
Taylor, Linda
(580) 371-2371, Ext. 202
ltaylor@mscok.edu
Student Housing Manager Lisa Biggs (580) 371-0007 lbiggs@mscok.edu
Transfer Manager Orr, Jenna (580) 371-2371, Ext. 189 jorr@mscok.edu
Technology Center Moore, Jayna MSC Student Facilitator
Pontotoc, Ada, OK
(580) 310-2264 jmoore@Pontotoc.com
Technology Center Porter, Sam MSC Student Facilitator
Red River, Duncan, OK
(580) 470-8620 sporter@redriver.tec.ok.us
Technology Center Stephens, Dayna MSC Student Facilitator
Southern Oklahoma, Ardmore, OK
(580) 223-8180 or 2070 dstephens@sotc.org
Murray State College Provides Opportunities for
Student Learning, Personal Growth, Professional Success, and Community Enhancement.